Frozen

Frozen

Frozen nodes are the nodes that are loaded from the project file.

For backward compatibility, all non-fundamental nodes are saved into the project file. They will remain as is when Solo IDE upgrades.

All frozen nodes will have a asterisk symbol “*” at the end of their names.

Last updated on 19th Sep 2016